Webcast/Conference call regarding the exclusive talks with Sanofi

 

Hamburg, Germany, 08 March 2018: Evotec invites you to join a brief conference call on 08 March 2018 at 02.00 pm CEST. The conference will be held in English.

 

Conference call details

Date:           Thursday, 08 March 2018

Time:           2.00 pm CET (1.00 pm GMT, 8.00 am EST)

 

From France            +33 170750705

From Germany:       +49 (69) 22 22 29 043

From Italy:              +39 0236013806

From UK:                +44 2030092452

From USA:              +1 8554027766

 

Access Code:           37969784#

 

A simultaneous slide presentation for participants dialling in via phone is available at http://www.audio-webcast.com/ password: evotec080318.

 

 

Webcast details

To join the audio webcast and to access the presentation slides you will find a link on our home page www.evotec.com shortly before the event. 

 

 

A replay of the conference call will be available for 24 hours and can be accessed in Europe by dialling +49 69 22 22 33 985 (Germany) and+33 170 750 767 (France), +44 20 3426 2807 (UK) and in the US by dialling +1 866 535 8030. The access code is 654573#. The on-demand version of the webcast will be available on our website: https://www.evotec.com/article/en/Investors/Financial-Reports-2015-2017/188/6

TOP