Webcast regarding the acquisition of Just.Bio

 

Evotec invites you to join a conference call to provide information regarding the acquisition of Just.Bio. The conference will be held in English.

Conference call details

Date: 21 May 2019

Time: 01.30 pm CEST (07.30 am EDT/ 12.30 pm BST)

 

From Germany: +49 69 20 17 44 220
From France: +33 170 709 502
From Italy: +39 0 236 006 663
From the UK: +44 20 3009 2470
From the USA: +1 877 423 0830
Access Code: 75781959#

 

A simultaneous slide presentation for participants dialling in via phone is available at https://webcasts.eqs.com/evotec20190521/no-audio.

Webcast details

To join the audio webcast and to access the presentation slides you will find a link on our homepage www.evotec.com shortly before the event.

A replay of the conference call will be available for 24 hours and can be accessed in Europe by dialling +49 69 20 17 44 222 (Germany) or +44 20 3364 5150 (UK) and in the USA by dialling +1 844 307-9362. The access code is 3155459882#. The on-demand version of the webcast will be available on our website: https://www.evotec.com/financial-reports.

 

TOP