Evotec will present its new Action Plan 2025 "The data-driven R&D Autobahn to Cures" at Capital Markets Day

 

Evotec will host its first virtual Capital Markets Day 2021 on 20 April 2021, starting at 8.00 am EST (2.00 pm CET, 1.00 pm GMT). The meeting will take place via a live webcast. 

A replay of the recorded webcast will be available after the event.

For further information, please contact investorrelations@evotec.com

TOP