Half-year 2021 Interim Report

 

Hamburg, Germany, 11 August 2021:
Evotec SE (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, MDAX/TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) today announced the financial results and corporate updates for the first half-year 2021.

The Company is going to hold a conference call to discuss the results as well as to provide an update on its performance. The conference call will be held in English.

 

Conference call details


Date: Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Time: 02.00 pm CEST (08.00 am EST, 01.00 pm GMT)

 

From Germany: +49 69 20 17 44 220
From France: +33 170 709 502
From Italy: +39 023 600 6663
From UK: +44 20 3009 2470
From USA: +1 877 423 0830

Access Code: 67644285#

TOP