Research never stops

Press releases

Top Story

Evotec to attend upcoming investor conferences

Hamburg, Germany, 03 January 2018:
Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at the 17th German Corporate Conference 2018 jointly hosted by UniCredit and Kepler Cheuvreux, Frankfurt, Germany, and will be attending the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, USA, the Bankhaus Lampe German Equity Forum, London, UK, the BioCapital Europe 2018, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and the 12th ODDO German Conference, Frankfurt, Germany.

36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, USA

- Date: Monday, 08 January, until Thursday, 11 January 2018

- Venue: San Francisco, USA


17th German Corporate Conference 2018 jointly hosted by UniCredit and Kepler Cheuvreux, Frankfurt, Germany

- Date: Monday, 15 January 2018, 05.30 pm CET (04.30 pm GMT/11.30 am EST)

- Venue: Frankfurt, Germany
 

Bankhaus Lampe German Equity Forum, London, UK

- Date: Thursday, 01 February 2018

- Venue: London, UK


BioCapital Europe 2018, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

- Date: Tuesday, 06 February 2018

- Venue: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 

12th ODDO German Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

- Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018

- Venue: Frankfurt, Germany