Research never stops

Press releases

Top Story

Evotec to attend upcoming investor conferences

Hamburg, Germany, 09 November 2017:Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at the Jefferies 2017 London Healthcare Conference in London, UK, at the German Equity Forum in Frankfurt, Germany, and at the Annual Berenberg European Conference in Surrey, UK, and will be attending DZ BANK Equity Conference in Frankfurt, Germany, and dbAccess Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Corporate Day in London, UK.

 
Jefferies 2017 London Healthcare Conference, London, UK
  • Date:             Thursday, 16 November 2017, 11.20 am GMT (12.20 pm CET, 06.20 am EST)
  • Webcast:      Click here for the webcast
  • Venue:          London, UK
  • Attendee:      Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer of Evotec AG
 
DZ BANK Equity Conference, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Date:             Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  • Venue:           Frankfurt, Germany
  • Attendee:       Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer of Evotec AG
 
German Equity Forum, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Date:              Monday, 27 November 2017, 11.30 am CET (10.30 am GMT, 05.30 am EST)
  • Venue:           Frankfurt, Germany
  • Attendee:       Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer of Evotec AG
 
dbAccess Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Corporate Day, London, UK
  • Date:          Thursday, 30 November 2017
  • Venue:        London, UK
  • Attendee:    Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer of Evotec AG
 
Annual Berenberg European Conference, Surrey, UK
  • Date:         Wednesday, 06 December 2017, 09.45 am GMT (10.45 am CET, 04.45 am EST)
  • Venue:      Surrey, UK
  • Attendee:   Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer of Evotec AG
 
 
FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.