Research never stops

Analysts

Institution Contact person(s)

Bankhaus Lampe KG

Jägerhofstraße 10
40479 Düsseldorf
Germany

Volker Braun

volker.braun@bankhaus-lampe.de

Deutsche Bank AG

Große Gallusstraße 10-14

60311 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Gunnar Romer

 

gunnar.romer@db.com

 

Falko Friedrichs

 

falko.friedrichs@db.com

 

DZ Bank AG

Platz der Republik

60325 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Dr Heinz Müller

 

heinz.mueller@dzbank.de

EQUI.TS GmbH

Am Schieferstein 1

60435 Frankfurt

Germany

Thomas Schießle

 

ts@equits.de

goetzpartners

The Stanley Building

7 Pancras Square

London N1C 4AG

UK

Martin Brunninger

 

martin.brunninger@goetzpartners.com

 

Dr Tim Franklin

 

tim.franklin@goetzpartners.com

 

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
UK

Klara H. Fernandes

 

klara.fernandes@berenberg.com

Kempen & Co N.V.
Beethovenstraat 300
P.O. Box 75666
1070 AR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Anastasia Karpova

 

anastasia.karpova@kempen.com

 

Alexandru Cogut

 

alexandru.cogut@kempen.com

 

ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG

Schillerstrasse 27-29

60313 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Igor Kim

 

research@oddoseydler.com

ROTH Capital Partners

57 W 57th St (@6th Ave)

New York, NY 10019

USA

Michael J. Higgins

 

mhiggins@roth.com

Rx Securities

Third Floor
1 Fore Street, Moorgate

London EC2Y 9DT

UK

Dr Samir Devani

 

samir@rxsecurities.com