Research never stops

Analysts

Institution Contact person(s)

Bankhaus Lampe KG

Jägerhofstraße 10
40479 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Volker Braun

volker.braun@bankhaus-lampe.de

ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG

Schillerstrasse 27-29

60313 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Igor Kim

 

research@oddoseydler.com

Deutsche Bank AG

Große Gallusstraße 10-14

60311 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Gunnar Romer

 

gunnar.romer@db.com

DZ Bank AG

Platz der Republik

60325 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Dr Heinz Müller

 

heinz.mueller@dzbank.de

Edison Investment Research

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn

London WC1V 7JH

United Kingdom 

Jonas Peciulis

 

JPeciulis@edisongroup.com


EQUI.TS GmbH

Am Schieferstein 1

60435 Frankfurt

Germany

Thomas Schießle

 

ts@equits.de

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
United Kingdom

Alistair Campbell

 

alistair.campbell@berenberg.com

Kempen & Co N.V.
Beethovenstraat 300
P.O. Box 75666
1070 AR Amsterdam
Netherlands

Anastasia Karpova

 

anastasia.karpova@kempen.com

 

Montega AG

Kleine Johannisstraße 10

20457 Hamburg

Germany

Dr. Stefan Schröder

 

s.schroeder@montega.de

 

ROTH Capital Partners

730 Fifth Ave, 25th Floor

New York, NY 10019

USA

Michael J. Higgins

 

mhiggins@roth.com

Rx Securities

c/o Whitman Howard
1st Floor, Connaught House
1-3 Mount Street
London W1K 3NB

United Kingdom

Dr Samir Devani

 

samir@rxsecurities.com