Research never stops

Analysts

Institution Contact person(s)

Bankhaus Lampe KG

Jägerhofstraße 10
40479 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Volker Braun

volker.braun@bankhaus-lampe.de

ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG

Schillerstrasse 27-29

60313 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Igor Kim

 

research@oddoseydler.com

Deutsche Bank AG

Große Gallusstraße 10-14

60311 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Gunnar Romer

 

gunnar.romer@db.com

 

Falko Friedrichs

 

falko.friedrichs@db.com

 

DZ Bank AG

Platz der Republik

60325 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Dr Heinz Müller

 

heinz.mueller@dzbank.de

Edison Investment Research

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn

London WC1V 7JH

United Kingdom 

Jonas Peciulis

 

JPeciulis@edisongroup.com


EQUI.TS GmbH

Am Schieferstein 1

60435 Frankfurt

Germany

Thomas Schießle

 

ts@equits.de

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
United Kingdom

Alistair Campbell

 

alistair.campbell@berenberg.com

Kempen & Co N.V.
Beethovenstraat 300
P.O. Box 75666
1070 AR Amsterdam
Netherlands

Anastasia Karpova
Jean-Paul Mannie

 

anastasia.karpova@kempen.com
Jean-Paul.Mannie@kempen.com

 

ROTH Capital Partners

730 Fifth Ave, 25th Floor

New York, NY 10019

USA

Michael J. Higgins

 

mhiggins@roth.com

Rx Securities

Third Floor
1 Fore Street, Moorgate

London EC2Y 9DT

United Kingdom

Dr Samir Devani

 

samir@rxsecurities.com