Research never stops

Archive



Apr 26, 2016

Evotec and ex scientia announce partnership to discover bispecific small molecule immuno-oncology therapeutics

Hamburg, Germany, Dundee, UK - 26 April 2016: Evotec AG and ex scientia Ltd (Dundee, UK) today announced a collaboration with the objective to discover and develop first-in-class bispecific small molecule immuno-oncology therapies.

- read more
Apr 19, 2016

Evotec and Pierre Fabre sign multi-year compound management agreement

Hamburg, Germany - 19 April 2016: Evotec AG today announced a multi-year compound management agreement with Pierre Fabre Laboratories, the 2nd largest private French pharmaceutical group.

- read more
Apr 28, 2016

Evotec to present at two upcoming IR conferences (USA)

Deutsche Bank 41st Annual Health Care Conference, Thursday, 05 May 2016, 08.40 am EDT (02.40 pm CEST)

Berenberg European Conference USA 2016, Tuesday, 24 May 2016, 11.45 am EDT (05.45 pm CEST)

- read more
Mar 22, 2016

Evotec FY 2015: Excellent execution meets first-in-class innovation

Hamburg, Germany - 22 March 2016: Evotec AG today announced its financial results for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2015.

- read more
Mar 22, 2016

Evotec spins off auto-immune disease company as 'Topas Therapeutics GmbH'

Hamburg, Germany - 22 March 2016: Evotec AG today announced the formation of a spin-off company in the field of nanoparticle-based therapeutics to treat immunological disorders.

- read more
Mar 10, 2016

Evotec achieves milestone in collaboration with Padlock Therapeutics

Feb 02, 2016

Evotec awarded grant from The Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson's Research

Jan 12, 2016

Evotec achieves important milestone in TargetAD collaboration with Janssen in Alzheimer's disease

Jan 07, 2016

Evotec and UCB sign multi-year sample management agreement

Watch a short video clip on this press release

- read more