Research never stops

Press releases

Top Story

Evotec to present at J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Hamburg, Germany - 07 January 2013: Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX) announced today that its management will present at the J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, USA.

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Date:          10 January 2013, 10:00 am PST (1:00 pm EST,6:00 pm GMT,7:00 pm CET)
Venue:        San Francisco, CA, USA
Presenter:  Dr Cord Dohrmann, Chief Scientific Officer of Evotec AG

The PDF version of the presentation will be provided at http://www.evotec.com/. The direct Link to the webcast of the presentation is: http://jpmorgan.metameetings.com/webcasts/healthcare13/directlink?ticker=EVT%3ADE

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS - Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this report. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.