Research never stops

Press releases

Top Story

CureBeta, a collaboration between Evotec and Harvard University enters strategic alliance with Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Evotec invites you to join a conference call announcing the license agreement to Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Details of the Conference Call:

10, July 2012 at

3.00 p.m. CET
2.00 p.m. BST
6.00 a.m. PDT / 9.00 a.m. EDT

Dial-in Numbers:

Europe:
+49 (0) 6103 485 3001 (Germany)
+44-207-153-2027 (UK)
+1-480-629-9673 (US)

Pass Code:  4548676

A simultaneous slide presentation for participants dialing in via phone is available at www.equitystory.com, password:
evotec0712. You can also listen to the conference call via audio webcast including presentation slides at www.evotec.com.

If you are unable to attend, a recording will be available for 24 hours after the call at the following phone numbers: +49 69 58 99 90 567 (Germany), +44 20 7959 6720 (UK), +1 303 590 3030 (US). The access code is 4548676#. The on-demand version of the webcast will be available on our website: http://www.evotec.com - Investors/Events/Financial Calendar.