Research never stops

Analysts

Institution Contact person(s)

ODDO SEYDLER BANK AG

Schillerstrasse 27-29

60313 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Igor Kim

 

research@oddoseydler.com

Deutsche Bank AG

Große Gallusstraße 10-14

60311 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Gunnar Romer

 

gunnar.romer@db.com

DZ Bank AG

Platz der Republik

60325 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

Dr Heinz Müller

 

heinz.mueller@dzbank.de

Edison Investment Research

Lincoln House, 296-302 High Holborn

London WC1V 7JH

United Kingdom 

Dr Mick Cooper

 

healthcare@edisoninvestmentresearch.co.uk

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
Great Britain

Alistair Campbell

 

alistair.campbell@berenberg.com

Kempen & Co N.V.
Beethovenstraat 300
P.O. Box 75666
1070 AR Amsterdam
Netherlands

Mark Pospisilik


mark.pospisilik@kempen.nl

 

Montega AG

Kleine Johannisstraße 10

20457 Hamburg

Germany

Dr. Stefan Schröder

 

s.schroeder@montega.de

 

Tim Kruse

 

t.kruse@montega.de

ROTH Capital Partners

730 Fifth Ave, 25th Floor

New York, NY 10019

USA

Michael J. Higgins

 

Senior Research Analyst

mhiggins@roth.com

 

Further Information