Evotec - Research never stops

Top Story

Fiscal Year 2011 Results Presentation on 20 March 2012 Live on the Internet

Hamburg, Germany - 14 March 2012: Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX) is going to broadcast its press & analyst conference in Frankfurt live on the internet. The Management Board will inform you about the FY 2011 results as well as about the status of the discovery alliance business and the partnerships of the development projects. Moreover, they will provide the status of 'Evotec 2012 - Action Plan to Focus and Grow', introduce the 'Action Plan 2016 - Innovation Efficiency' and present an outlook for the fiscal year 2012. The conference will be held in English.

Webcast details:

Date: Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Time: 09.30 am CET (08.30 am GMT/04.30 am EDT)

To join the audio webcast and to access the presentation slides you will find a link on our home page www.evotec.com shortly before the event. For those who prefer to listen to the presentation via phone, please dial:

From Germany: +49 (0)69 20 17 44 210

From UK: +44 207 153 9154

From USA: +1 877 423 0830

Access Code: 638618#

A replay of the conference call will be available for 24 hours and can be accessed in Europe by dialing +49 (0)69 20 17 44 222 (Germany) or +49 (0)69 20 17 44 221 (UK, USA). The access code is 343184#. The on-demand version of the webcast will be available on our website: www.evotec.com >Investors> Events> Financial Calendar.

Contact Evotec AG: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-242, werner.lanthaler@evotec.com